Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I must be reading Buzzfeed too much due to last night’s dream.

I was sitting watching television. A show started titled “Top 10 Evil Characters from your Childhood”.

#10. Big Brother – I’m not sure which cartoon this must have been from but it was some sort of Anime. Black hair, crazy eyes, look of “I’m going to kill you in your sleep if you touch my comic books one more time”.

#9. Emperor Zurg’s battle Reptar – Now I don’t know about you, but I don’t remember Evil Emperor Zurg (Toy Story) having 1. a battle dinosaur or 2. it being Reptar (Rugrats). Nevertheless, he was evil, mean and made number #9 on my list.

#8. King Black Ops of Destruction and Doom – Quite the name for a GI Joe type master of Kung Fu and stealth. He was big, black, and mean looking. However, due to his massive size and cumbersome equipment, he only made #8. He would be easy to take if you were small and wiry.

#7. Death Bee – Now sh** starts to get real. Death Bee is a gigantic bee reminiscent of the good ‘ol Donkey Kong Country days. She is the size of a pickup truck. Lasers shoot from her many eyes and her stinger will gouge your soul. Beware the Death Bee…

This is where the dream starts to get fuzzy…I think my brain overloaded on evil because I turned from the TV to find a male stripper on my couch (gorgeous I might add). I freaked out because I didn’t want my mom to find him there naked. I heard Gandalf scream, “YOU SHALL NOT PASS!!!” and woke with a start. I had fallen asleep watching Lord of the Rings.

Needless to say, I wonder what #6 through #1 were…

